Completed contest

Tattoo Design Wanted for Bon Iver 

Blobtower needed a new art or illustration design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 59 designs submitted by 26 freelance designers.

59
entries
26
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Giulio Rossi
Great to work with.
- Anonymous
Finalist - ShaiyanQ07
Shaiyan is a pleasure to work with. She responds quickly to ideas and design changes. Her creativity is wonderful. Danny
- Dmilan
Finalist - Bee_Animated
Miss_MJ designed a cover for my book. It has exactly the feel I was looking for, I would highly recommend Miss_MJ.
- jdhpa

How Blobtower started their other art or illustration journey

Who are you known as?

What industry do you think your business is most related to?

Tell us a bit about who you are and the people you reach

What inspires you and how do you envision the design for your business?

Other notes

Silver package

US$299

Paid features

  • Featured listing
  • Twitter promotion
  • Blog promotion

Free features

  • Open contest

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

£139
Scary, spooky and fun designs for carving into pumpkins.
design by tomcept design by GmbH design by ganjarelex
190
entries
33
designers
US$ 299
Donald Trump Sucks! Cartoon/ Comic PanelPublishing Book called Unlabel, by Marc Ecko.
design por Riskiyan W design por Jino_O design por Designus
27
entries
8
designers
USD 460
Chefrunde Studytour USA is a tour where editors and executives from Germany's leading media companies (magazines, new...
design by Carogamboal design by A&V design by Bonnie ∆riel
236
entries
67
designers
US$399
Males below 35 with an interest in the darker aspects of comic books, graphic novels and the superhero genre....
design by Vuk N. design by onloanfromgod design by onloanfromgod
183
entries
33
designers
€225
This is going to be a design contest to create the artwork for a Meditation Music CD Cover (front and back side) 
design by Estúdio Opmarg design by Estúdio Opmarg design by Estúdio Opmarg
29
entries
12
designers
MX$3,299
displaying and selling art paintings, glass fusion, sculptures....
design by Gun.a design by dex8 design by Gun.a
73
entries
19
designers

We saved a spot for your other art or illustration contest.

Get started now
€189
We are a german metal band who´s searching for a coverartwork (front/back) for our new album. The working title fo...
design by -Dan design by -Dan design by -Dan
66
entries
24
designers
$249
We own a lifstyle brand named KiKiTZ and we manufacture sneaker accessories. Most of our products are silicon and alu...
design by manuk design by Marecki design by Marecki
4
entries
3
designers
249 £
Thriller fiction author - for fans of Stephen King, James Rollins, Dan Brown,...
Design von Drawing Dann Design von josephnovi Design von BelleIllumina
124
entries
48
Designer
US$ 249
Surf industry...
ontwerp door simbe ontwerp door simbe ontwerp door simbe
84
entries
27
designers
499 €
CHEFRUNDE Studytour USA is a tour where editors and executives from Germany's leading media companies (magazines, newspa
diseñado por kostis Pavlou diseñado por tommy.treadway diseñado por fantuzzig
177
entries
59
diseñadores
$899
We produce an annual conference for 800-1000 artists and storytellers who work in a variety of creative industries, like
design by JACK - Fstudio design by Emgras design by Maria.
25
entries
11
designers