Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 16,681 contests (Finished)
Showing 16,681 contests (Finished)
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
People who like mystery/suspense with a strong female lead.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
35 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Superhero fans, Adult age range (18-50), Readers of The Dresden Files, Science Fiction/Fantasy Readers
Guaranteed Book cover
49 designs
Finished
€354
Silver package purchased for €354
(including 99designs fees)
Adults who enjoy silly, raunchy, black comedies but with many heartfelt dramatic moments, as well as paranormal elements
Guaranteed Book cover
45 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
54 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Chi ha interesse a leggere un romanzo d'amore che ha a che fare con la psicoterapia (questi sono i due temi del libro).
Guaranteed Book cover
46 designs
Finished
£239
Bronze package purchased for £239
(including 99designs fees)
Budding new Jewellers and Jewellery shop owners
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
51 designs
Finished
US$749
Silver package purchased for US$749
(including 99designs fees)
Age: 30-60 Gender: Women Interests: Memoirs, Military, Healing, Religion Location: America (West)
Guaranteed Book cover
185 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Dog lovers -Specifically Australian Shepherd owners.
Guaranteed Book cover
166 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Young readers, early elementary school.
Fast-tracked Book cover
24 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Young readers, fans of Stephen King, horror and thriller seekers, mystery junkies.
Guaranteed Book cover
116 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
77 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
à partir de 16 ans et plus. Le public est principalement africain.
Guaranteed Book cover
17 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Guardians of the Galaxy, John Scalzi, Elizabeth Bear, people who like a little humor with their scifi, fans of s
Guaranteed Book cover
59 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Young readers of all genders, Fans of dystopic sceneries, people who like to question the world
Guaranteed Book cover
142 designs
Finished
€359
Bronze package purchased for €359
(including 99designs fees)
Socialworker, people who do social work or nursing, PLEASE NO BUSINESS PEOPLE (wearing suits) ON THE FRONT!
Fast-tracked Book cover
206 designs
Finished
US$329
Silver package purchased for US$329
(including 99designs fees)
Mostly a Christian audience, but not necessarily so. Anyone wanting God to move in their impossible situation will be te
Guaranteed Book cover
187 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Women 25-45 who are interested into new age alternative therapies for stress and anxiety relief. Educated and higher so
Guaranteed Fast-tracked Book cover
111 designs
Finished
US$329
Silver package purchased for US$329
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of science fiction/dystopian/post-apocalyptic.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
19 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
I think teens to young adults would typically read my book.
Guaranteed Book cover
9 designs
Finished
£350
Custom package purchased for £350
(including 99designs fees)
No One Must Know is an historical fiction book aimed at the adult commercial womens' genre.
Guaranteed Book cover
48 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
My readers would typically be young women around the age of 18 - 25 who are into the spirituality niche. So creating a c
Guaranteed Book cover
73 designs
Finished
US$619
Silver package purchased for US$619
(including 99designs fees)
18 to 40. I would imagine even older, but the nature of the work seems to dictate a younger (more adventurous) audience.
Guaranteed Book cover
65 designs
Finished
US$450
Custom package purchased for US$450
(including 99designs fees)
Beginners who wants to learn and embark on their meditation journey. Anyone who wants to practice mindfulness and to imp
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
180 designs
Finished
US$329
Silver package purchased for US$329
(including 99designs fees)
Doctors, dentists, lawyers, CPA's, phycologists, veterinarians, engineers, architects, etc.
Guaranteed Book cover
72 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Mostly women over 40 in English-speaking countries.
Guaranteed Book cover
129 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Women who love historical romance westerns, prairie romances, inspirational Christian fiction readers, especially Americ
Guaranteed Book cover
47 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
20 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
The raving fans of this book will be primarily members of the Assemblies of God, a denomination charismatic in theology
Guaranteed Book cover
35 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
30-50 year old women but not limited to just females. People already interested in gardening but want to focus on grow b
Guaranteed Book cover
75 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Engaged couples, married couples, counsellors and singles looking for ward to having potential partners.
Book cover
6 designs
Finished